Lone Eagle Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
TC

Tyler C

June 12, 2023
Trip taken June 12, 2023

Exceptional experience with Lone Eagle Charters and Captain Walter! His expertise and knowledge made our fishing trip unforgettable. We caught a variety of fish, and the service was top-notch. Highly recommend for a great day on the water!

Read More
M

Mark

April 22, 2023
Trip taken April 22, 2023

We recently went on a fishing charter and had an incredible experience. The captain was knowledgeable, friendly, and took us to the best fishing spots. Definitely would highly recommend!

BS

Brandon S.

November 14, 2022
Trip taken November 14, 2022

Captain Walter of Lone Eagle Charters is a true professional. Our family had an amazing time exploring the waters with him. Patient, friendly, and skilled, he ensured we had a successful and enjoyable fishing adventure. Five stars!

Read More
GW

Gerald W

July 21, 2022
Trip taken July 21, 2022

We had a fantastic day with Lone Eagle Charters and Captain Walter. He knows the best spots for fishing, and his enthusiasm is contagious. From beginners to seasoned anglers, everyone in our group had a blast. Definitely booking again!

Read More
S

Sarah

June 11, 2022
Trip taken June 11, 2022

Going on a fishing charter was an absolute blast! Captain Walter made sure we had an unforgettable adventure and, great catches. Highly recommend.

LJ

Larry J

February 28, 2022
Trip taken February 28, 2022

Captain Walter's Lone Eagle Charters exceeded our expectations. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are evident. He tailored the trip to our preferences, and we left with great memories and a cooler full of fish. Highly recommended!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel in the Adventure: Crystal River Fishing Charters - Where Thrills Await!

About Lone Eagle Charters Business Reviews


Lone Eagle Charters is renowned for delivering exciting and fun-filled fishing experiences, as evidenced by the numerous five-star reviews and glowing feedback from our delighted guests. They enthusiastically recount heart-pounding battles with powerful fish, the thrill of reeling in trophy-sized catches, and the expertise of Captain Walter Schmidt and his skilled crew. Set against the stunning backdrop of Crystal River, our guests are captivated by the abundant marine life and the sheer excitement of witnessing acrobatic leaps, explosive strikes, and determined fights. Alongside the exceptional fishing moments, our guests appreciate the personalized service, warm hospitality, and valuable knowledge shared, making their time with Lone Eagle Charters truly unforgettable. Join us for a fishing adventure that will leave you with cherished memories and a desire to return for more.


Lone Eagle Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Crystal River Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Gum Swamp, Tsala Apopka Lake, Cross Florida Barge Canal, Lake Rousseau, Rainbow River, Spring Run, Tenmile Creek, Gum Slough, Salt River, North Prong Tenmile Creek, Withlacoochee River, Sheephead Creek, Dolphin Creek, Kings Creek, Deer Creek, Bagley Cove, Kings Bay, Bonable Lake, Smith Creek, Turner Lake, Little Bonable Lake, Rocky Run, Tiger Lake, Lindsey Lake, Kitchen Cow House Pond, Rush Lake, Sand Pond, Dog Ear Lake, Buck Pond, Little Clearwater Lake, Bell Pond, Clearwater Lake, Kelly Creek, Ramsey Creek, Salt Sick Lake, Twomile Prairie Lake, Section Sixteen Lake, Tarpon Creek, Little Bay Lake, Big Bay Lake, Blackwater Lake, Double Barrel Creek, Richard Creek, Bream Lake, Buck Lake, Little Bream Lake, Mooney Pond, Priest Pond, Bear Hammock Lake, Lead Pond, Orange Lake, Halfway Pond, Moore Pond, Cypress Prairie, Oak Pond, Jumper Lake, Lake Otting, Tony Creek, Long Pond.